Protocol to the Agreement on Cooperation and Customs Union between the EEC and the Republic of San Marino consequent upon the accession of Austria, Finland and Sweden to the EU

Summary: This protocol allows these Member States to become party to theĀ Agreement.

Signed: 30/10/1997

Sanctioned and promulgated: 02/02/2001

International ratification 16/11/2001

Provisional application: 30/10/1997

Entry into force: 01/04/2002

pdf file350_Agreement in English.pdf (188 KB)

pdf file350_Decreet.pdf (284 KB)