Joint statement Districts of Creativity meet @ Flanders

Summary: Representatives of 10 dynamic regions - Baden-Wortenberg, Catalonia, Karnataka, Lombardije, Maryland, Nord-Pas de Calais, Québec, Schotland, Shanghai and Flanders - convened on 19 February in Leuven. They discussed their pioneering economic role at the international conference Districts of Creativity meet @ Flanders

Signed: 19/02/2004

pdf file271_Ondertekende akte in het Engels.pdf (58 KB)